California Cascade Building Materials

Company Description

Since 1974, California Cascade has been an innovative and progressive force in the manufacture and distribution of building products. In July of 2015, CCI was acquired by Doman Building Materials LTD and became California Cascade Building Materials (CCBM). The acquisition opens new opportunities for additional product lines and service capabilities to their customers. The staff works diligently to bring value into the marketplace with premium products from their manufacturing facilities and from the premium branded product lines that they sell and distribute. With manufacturing and trucking operations in Sacramento, Woodland, and Fontana, CCBM delivers unparalleled service to building products retailers in the Western United States. With more than 20 trucks in our fleet and convenient locations in Northern and Southern California, CCBM delivers value to your business with prompt, economical, and timely delivery. Rail spurs at all locations minimize shipping costs for the largest of projects. Will call pick up is also available at all locations or exporting.

 

Sales Team

 

John Allen. johna@californiacascade.com
Roz Pierce. rozp@californiacascade.com
Bridget Wink. bridgetw@californiacascade.com
Gerry Merker. gerrym@californiacascade.com

Kristen Lockhart.  kristenl@californiacascade.com
John Snead. johns@californiacascade.com
Brian DeClusin. bdeclusin@californiacascade.com

Katie Krapf. katiek@californiacascade.com

Rochelle Higgins. rochelleh@californiacascade.com
Cheryl Meyer. cherylm@californiacascade.com
Joshua Coyne. joshuac@californiacascade.com
Austin Prychoda. austinp@californiacascade.com

Nancy Pak. nancyp@californiacascade.com

Dave Schaefer. daves@oregoncascadebm.com

Celeste Aponte. celestea@oregoncascadebm.com 

Kristy McCay. kristym@oregoncascadebm.com 

Doug Terry. dougt@oregoncascadebm.com 







Categories

Concrete

  • Rebar

Decking

  • Composite Decking & Railing
  • Deck Screws
  • Decking
  • Decking Products
  • Fence & Deck Products

Fences / Railing

  • Balusters
  • Fences & Posts
  • Fences and Gates, Lawn and Ornamental
  • Fencing
  • Posts, Turned
  • Railings

Lumber

  • Dimension Lumber
  • Hardwood Lumber
  • Preservative Treated Lumber and Plywood
  • Pressure Treated Lumber and Plywood
  • Treated Lumber & Plywood
  • Fire Treated Lumber & Plywood

Machinery

  • Freight Hauling

Outdoors

  • Decking
  • Landscape Material, Pressure Treated
  • Landscape Timbers

Redwood

  • Redwood
  • Redwood Decking

Transportation Services

  • Transportation
  • Trucking

Treatments

  • Treating Services

Wholesale Distribution

  • Wholesaler

Wood

  • Beams & Timbers
  • Borate Treated Products
  • CA-C Treated Products
  • Fire Treated Products
  • Lath, Wood
  • Plywood
  • Stain, Wood
  • Lattice Panels — Wood
  • Lodge Pole Pine
  • Plywood - Sheathing
  • Poles
  • Treated Poles & Rounds
  • Wood
  • Wood Treating